First State Bank Summer Sounds Concert Series (May - July) @ The Mall at Partridge Creek, Detroit [from 26 May to 30 July]

First State Bank Summer Sounds Concert Series (May - July)


1200
26
May
 
- 30
Jul
16:00 - 20:30

 Facebook event page
The Mall at Partridge Creek
17420 Hall Rd, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Enjoy live entertainment five days a week, from Thursday- Monday, located in Center Court!

D'Sendants
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

Sun Messengers
Sunday, May 27, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Weekend Comeback
Monday, May 28, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Painted White Duo
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Rich Eddy's Rockin' Oldies
Friday, June 1, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Sonic Freeway
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

The Rick Lieder Band
Sunday, June 3, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Geff Phillips Duo
Monday, June 4, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Dance Floor Crush Friday
June 8, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Von Zippers
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

Antekes
Sunday, June 10, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Charles Davis
Monday, June 11, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

George Brothers
Friday, June 15, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Mainstream Drive
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

Vinyl Underground
Sunday, June 17, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

SinJon Smith Acoustic
Monday, June 18, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Cancel Monday
Friday, June 22, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Teddy Petty
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

Hidden Agenda
Sunday, June 24, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Space Cats Acoustic
Monday, June 25, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Collision Six
Friday, June 29, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Gypsy and the Rockers
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

Space Cats
Sunday, July 1, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Ed & Gretch
Monday, July 2, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

D'Sendants
Friday, July 6, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Holly & the Johnnies
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

Rick Lieder Band
Sunday, July 8, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Kroon Duo
Monday, July 9, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Isaac Ryder Band
Friday, July 13, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Detroit in Motion
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

The Eastside Band
Sunday, July 15, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Weekend Comeback
Monday, July 16, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Ringer Star
Friday, July 20, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Full Circle Project
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

George Brothers
Sunday, July 22, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Isaac Ryder Band
Monday, July 23, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Ed & Gretch
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

SinJon Smith
Friday, July 27, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm

Merge
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 4:00pm — 8:00pm

Sonic Freeway
Sunday, July 29, 2018, 1:00pm — 5:00pm

Austin Scott Duo
Monday, July 30, 2018, 5:30pm — 8:30pm
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Mall at Partridge Creek:

Weekend ComeBack Unplugged at The Mall at Partridge Creek!
The Mall at Partridge Creek
Strolling Sidewalk Sale
The Mall at Partridge Creek
First State Bank Summer Sounds Concert Series (Aug-Sept)
The Mall at Partridge Creek
Rockin' Partridge Creek
The Mall at Partridge Creek

The most anticipated events in Detroit :

Wicked (Touring)
Michigan Opera Theatre - Detroit Opera House
Detroit Sushi Festival
Eastern Market Shed 3
Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
Ford Field
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road
Little Caesars Arena
Kenny Chesney: 2018 Trip Around The Sun Tour
Ford Field
Maroon 5
Little Caesars Arena
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Little Caesars Arena
Wicked (Touring)
Michigan Opera Theatre - Detroit Opera House
Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour
Ford Field
Detroit Ribs R&B Music Festival And Greektown Casino Trip
Greektown Casino-Hotel
The most popular events in your news feed!